Name Github Username PRs (Merged/Open) Commits Lines added/removed
Shubham Kumar Jha shubhamkjha 2/0 3 +4963 -73
Kaushik kaushik-ck 2/0 7 +589 -486
Prajwal Kumar kumarprajwal26 0/0 0 +0 -0
Deepak Kumar deepak2431 4/1 5 +101 -32
shantanu kumar shantanuk98 2/0 2 +3 -2
Aniruddha Chattopadhyay aniruddhachattopadhyay 4/0 4 +337 -87
None shaliniiit 0/1 0 +0 -0
Anirban Panda hadesanirban 1/0 1 +262 -0
Shruti sshruti10 0/0 1 +89 -0
Kanishka Halder kanishkahalder1771 3/0 6 +389 -19
Mehtab Zafar mzfr 8/0 13 +1292 -45
Kartikay Bhutani kbhutani0001 1/0 1 +8 -3
Mehak Jain mehakjain26 0/1 0 +0 -0
Sourish Sarmah sourishsarmah 4/0 5 +11007 -25
Pankaj shankusu7 0/1 0 +0 -0
RITESH KUMAR MOHAPATRA riteshmohapatra 0/1 0 +0 -0
Umang taneja ugtan 1/0 1 +4 -4
Piyush Mohanty piyushm1999 1/0 1 +87 -54
Rajat Kumar Gupta knightcube 6/0 6 +630 -301
Shreyansh Darshan shreyanshdarshan 2/0 2 +78 -13
[email protected] athiranair2000 0/1 0 +0 -0
Prabhpreet Singh Sodhi pprabh2007 1/3 1 +12 -12
vishalvardhan adepu vishal-vardhan 0/0 0 +0 -0
Archit archit120 0/1 0 +0 -0
Satyajit Das r3trd 0/1 0 +0 -0
Amal Pavithran amalpavithran 0/0 5 +53807 -1592
Kshitij Suri kshitijsuri90 1/0 1 +5 -7
Tiyas Dey tiyas-13 5/0 5 +223 -29
Vishal Singh singhv1shal 0/0 2 +574 -14
garg99 gargnishith 0/0 0 +0 -0
Susanta Kumar Dutta sushantskd1357 0/1 0 +0 -0
Aditya Raj ar786 1/0 1 +210 -0
abhinandan kainth kainthcool 1/0 2 +18 -3
Meet Vyas meetvyas98 0/0 1 +1 -1
Nishant prajapati nishantprajapati123 2/0 2 +154 -6
Gayathri Venkatesh gayathrivenkatesh 1/0 2 +3 -3
Prashant Ramnani prashantramnani 0/1 0 +0 -0
Harshit Singh helios1101 0/2 0 +0 -0
Shubham Mondal mondalshubham1 1/0 1 +15 -15
Gopa Vasanth gopavasanth 2/0 2 +10 -9
SUDHIR KUMAR skyrb 0/0 1 +1007 -0
HARSH CHOUDHARY harsh5557 3/0 3 +10520 -71
Anjay Goel anjaygoel 1/0 5 +54 -18
Rutvi Padhy imt2018519 2/0 2 +34 -16
Sumanth Doddapaneni sumanthd17 1/0 1 +268 -4
Uday Mewada udaymewada 2/0 2 +70 -73
Sarthak Srivastava sarthaksri98 5/0 5 +12197 -118
Swarup Ghosh swghosh 3/0 6 +258 -151
Smriti Tiwari seepls 13/2 14 +571 -214
Rahul Arulkumaran rahulkumaran 2/0 13 +68 -29
Debajyoti Dasgupta debajyotidasgupta 2/0 2 +53 -15
Yash Khare yashk2000 14/1 15 +461 -123
Shubham Singh shubham7298 2/1 6 +27 -14
Suhanshu patel suhanshu123 5/0 15 +786 -304
Samagra Gupta samagragupta 2/0 2 +59 -0
Animesh Singh Chouhan animesh-chouhan 1/0 1 +447 -0
Minanshu Singh kryptokinght 17/0 17 +4944 -933
Mukul Mehta mukul-kgp 0/0 2 +159 -12
Atul Saswat atul-saswat 4/0 7 +609 -150
Venkatesh Dwivedi venkateshdwivedi 6/0 6 +2697 -159
Avi Bomb avibomb 3/1 7 +59 -21
Ayushi Prasad ayushi-iitkgp 1/0 1 +2 -2
Shivam Raj kshivamraj32 2/0 5 +30 -7
Pratik Gadhiya ctxplorer 1/0 1 +0 -2
Kartik Saini kartikct25 1/0 9 +169 -97
Abhijit Ramesh abhijitramesh 5/1 5 +195 -282
Prashant Sengar prashantsengar 0/1 0 +0 -0
Moulik Aggarwal moulikcipherx 1/0 1 +748 -737
Prashant Sharma gutsytechster 4/0 4 +466 -11
Kamal Nayan imknayan 1/0 5 +462 -319
nikita nik29213 1/0 1 +52 -9
Vasu Gurram vasugr 1/0 1 +31 -32
Rahul Otwani rahulotwani 2/0 2 +5 -6
Akash Giri akashgiricse 2/0 2 +334 -30
ACHYUT KUMAR VERMA akverma9 1/0 1 +4 -0
Mrinal Narain icskzmrinal 3/1 6 +10 -6
Abhinav Lamba abhinavlamba 1/0 1 +3 -1
Janvi Chhabra janvi7109 1/0 2 +2 -0
Sanjeev thedevelopersanjeev 7/0 16 +1246 -417
Muskaan Devvarma harleyjoker1 1/2 0 +0 -0
Kartik Kathuria kartik1000 10/2 25 +230 -59
Sudipta Pandit realsdx 1/0 11 +450 -43
Protik Chanda piedpipr 1/0 0 +0 -0
Kunal Das kunal1244 1/0 6 +4920 -2955
Kushal Agrawal kushal1506 2/0 2 +1 -1
piyush piba941 3/0 9 +287 -81
Nehal Kumar Singh geekynehal 2/0 2 +16 -2
Jashaswee Jena jashasweejena 3/0 3 +518 -104
Chirag Shetty nurdtechie98 5/1 2 +54 -28
Bishal Deb thebishaldeb 15/0 16 +1625 -861
Aaryan Bhagat berserker1 1/0 14 +330 -58
Aman Alam Bora amanbora 2/0 0 +0 -0
Ankit Kumar Dwivedi ankit-kumar-dwivedi 0/0 24 +2971352 -895
None manasa2850 1/0 1 +1 -1
Manvi Gupta manvi07 0/1 0 +0 -0
Sreekanth T M tmsreekanth98 1/0 6 +153 -119
Akash Tiwari pixlmaster 0/0 0 +0 -0
Aditya Kumar kumaraditya1999 0/1 0 +0 -0
Rounak Agarwal agarwalrounak 2/0 2 +116 -3
Adirtha Borgohain adirthaborgohain 4/0 6 +233 -21
rajat khanna rajatkhanna1999 1/0 1 +696 -659
Karthik Cottur ckarthik14 3/0 8 +524 -281
Archana Choudhary arc9693 1/0 2 +240 -70
Shubham Kumar imskr 9/1 11 +273 -164
Dinesh Bhagat rapperdinesh 13/0 32 +249 -39
Adittya Dey adixcodr 2/0 2 +6 -1
Sweta Swagatika sweta271097 13/0 15 +198632 -793
Varshit Shah varshit07 2/0 4 +2375 -2378
Arunesh Sarker adamdavis99 0/0 7 +5016 -4332
Harpreet kaur hrprt96 0/2 0 +0 -0
mayank singh rajkumar canter-nawab 2/0 0 +0 -0
Shrey Kaushik shreyk5 2/0 4 +156 -102
Prateek Mewara pratzmewara 2/0 2 +662 -22
Jay Vasant jayvasantjv 3/0 3 +183 -1693
Raghavendra rka87338 1/1 1 +55 -36
Nishi Chauhan chauhannishh 1/1 1 +10 -8
Anushka Shukla anushkashukla 0/2 0 +0 -0
Dwaipayan Ray raydwaipayan 9/1 16 +5039 -622
Ankur Sonawane s-ankur 10/0 13 +179 -201
Arpit Bhadauria arp-1 5/0 5 +320 -48
Dheeraj Yadav dheeraj135 0/0 1 +27 -25
Bipul Kumar imbipulkumar 5/0 7 +183 -128
Ishan Ghosh ishan1742 0/0 3 +55 -27
Kshitij Agrawal 07kshitij 4/0 4 +293 -56
Gopika H gopikaharikumar 0/1 0 +0 -0
Robin Singh rob729 14/0 14 +855 -384
Ayush Srivastava ayush251196 3/0 1 +345 -195
Md. Azmal md-azmal 1/1 2 +7 -5
V Bhavna Haritsa bhavnaharitsa 4/0 4 +124 -28
Chaitanya Bhutada chaitanya0906 9/0 9 +324 -158
madhusudhan reddy mathrulestheworld 0/0 2 +127 -19
Jasna Suresh jasnasuresh 1/0 1 +7 -4
PRATIK MISHRA pratikmishra356 1/0 1 +2 -0
Amrit Choudhary amrit-choudhary 9/0 86 +12976 -4564
Nikhil Gupta nguptaa 8/0 8 +681 -233
Shailesh Kumar Sahu shellkore 2/0 3 +16 -5
Pritom Gogoi rusty-electron 0/0 4 +406 -249
Pradeep Singh pswaldia 0/0 3 +2393 -181
Parul Chandel deathrow77 2/0 2 +23 -7
None divyang-mittal 2/0 6 +97 -32
Radhika radhika007 2/1 2 +126 -17
Pranshu Jethmalani pmj642 0/0 1 +1 -1
Sahil Jajodia sahiljajodia01 1/0 3 +1835 -50
Karan Agarwal 091karan 3/0 2 +157 -21
Milind Topno milind712000 2/0 1 +1 -0
Rajat Gupta rjt-gupta 6/0 6 +179 -62
Ashish Ranjan pieceofeden 4/0 4 +84 -1
Tharun Ravuri tharun143 69/0 83 +6013 -168
Toshal Agrawal walragatver 4/1 4 +2435 -101
Aman Singh Kushwah aman8817 1/0 1 +0 -0
SAI ADARSH sai-adarsh 2/0 2 +2 -7
Prateek Mishra 0xprateek 2/1 14 +1182 -255
Yash Khanna ryash 1/0 1 +60 -11
Shivangi Singh starcode71ooze 0/2 0 +0 -0
Parichay Barpanda baymac 2/0 7 +962 -137
Manas Mangaonkar pac23 1/0 2 +34 -9
Harsh Vardhan harshv47 0/0 0 +0 -0
Sohail Alvi sohailalvi 2/0 6 +1341 -689
Nidhi Jain nidhijainpnp 2/0 2 +3 -2
Dewang Modi dewangmodi 7/1 10 +321 -60
Nayonika Mohapatra nayonika1999 1/0 2 +97 -8
Mahima amy6 3/1 12 +1315 -3416
Abhimanyu Thakre abhimanyuthakre 0/0 2 +450 -426
Satkriti Singh satkriti-singh 1/0 1 +61 -45
Hariom Verma harry-hov 6/0 8 +732 -237
Pawan kumar pawan0411 1/0 1 +3 -1
Kunal Kumar kunalnpandey 3/0 4 +81 -6
Sudhansh Yelishetty ysudhansh 1/1 1 +1 -3
Arpit Agrawal arpit3018 6/0 6 +933 -25
Arnav Rupde arnavrupde 0/1 0 +0 -0
Khyati Agarwal khyati18 1/0 1 +0 -0
Ayush Kaushal ayushk4 2/0 19 +5638 -689
Poluparthi Bhanu Prakash bhanuprakashnani 56/0 65 +5476 -1093
Vikrant Gajria vixrant 6/0 6 +2300 -1698